Association Events: Housing | Registration | Lead Services | Site Selection

Laura Beckum
Senior Vice President, Sales
214.924.4953
laura.beckum@mci-group.com
Bill Lemmon
Director of Sales
219.299.2991
bill.lemmon@mci-group.com
Brad Balow
Senior Director of Sales
972.349.5830
brad.balow@mci-group.com

Corporate Meetings: Business Travel | Incentive Programs | Meeting Management | Site Selection

Valerie Mortimer
Director of Global Accounts
972.349.7610
valerie.mortimer@mci-group.com
Mark Malay
Director of Sales
214.620.5343
mark.malay@mci-group.com

Industry Relations & Client Advocacy

Jean Smart
Senior Vice President, Industry Relations & Client Advocacy
480.245.7870
jean.smart@mci-group.com